Inside Sales and Customer Service - Orders@vernonbitzer.com

Helen Baj

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: Hbaj@vernonbitzer.com

Andrew Butkus

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: Abutkus@vernonbitzer.com

Bill Cunningham

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: Bcunningham@vernonbitzer.com

Jim Haughton

 

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: Jhaughton@vernonbitzer.com

Commercial quoations - Quotes@vernonbitzer.com

Bill Shalcross

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: Wshallcross@vernonbitzer.com

Shawn Smith

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: Ssmith@vernonbitzer.com

Outside Sales

Dave Steele

Phone: 215-290-7643

Email: Dsteele@vernonbitzer.com

Rich Tarr

Phone: 267-963-7254

Email: Rtarr@vernonbitzer.com

Patrick Daly

Phone: 484-225-0396

Email: Pdaly@vernonbitzer.com

Darren Sharp

Phone: 484-574-7920

Email: Dsharp@vernonbitzer.com

AJ Hanchick

Phone: 484-773-2050

Email: AJ@vernonbitzer.com

Nick Irons

Phone: 732-882-9667

Email: Nirons@vernonbitzer.com

Warehouse

Larry Geier

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: Lgeier@vernonbitzer.com

Scott Whitson

Phone: 215-443-7500

Email: Swhitson@vernonbitzer.com